24 Hours Hotline: +86 137-3541-1378

Email:

Your Location: Home > Testimonial
Questions & Answers or Review
* Full Name
* E-mail
* Title of your review
* Your review
 
A
Alaina Delaney
Reviewed on 30 May 2024

Our 3-day Classic Beijing Highlights tour was nothing short of exceptional! From start to finish, this journey was a perfect blend of historical grandeur, cultural richness, and modern marvels, all made even more enjoyable by our outstanding guide and driver.
Each landmark we visited left us in awe, whether it was the sprawling expanse of the Forbidden City, the serene beauty of the Summer Palace, or the breathtaking views from the Great Wall at Mutianyu. The itinerary was thoughtfully crafted to ensure we experienced the very best of Beijing without feeling rushed.

Our guide was phenomenal, providing us with deep insights and fascinating stories that brought each site to life. Their enthusiasm and knowledge were infectious, making every moment engaging and informative. The driver also deserves high praise for ensuring our comfort and safety throughout the trip, always navigating Beijing's bustling streets with ease.One of the highlights was the delightful lunch we enjoyed, where we got to savor authentic Chinese cuisine. Our guide's recommendations made the meal even more special, introducing us to delicious local dishes we wouldn't have discovered on our own.

Overall, this tour exceeded all our expectations. The combination of iconic sights, rich cultural experiences, and the impeccable service from our guide and driver made it a truly unforgettable adventure. If you want to explore Beijing in depth and with great company, this tour is a must!

Reviewed to: 3-Day Classic Beijing Highlights: Unveiling Iconic Treasures

J
Jim
Reviewed on 30 May 2024

Our two-day tour of Beijing with "Your Way Holiday" was simply incredible! From the moment we were picked up at our hotel, both our guide and driver provided exceptional service. The guide was extremely knowledgeable and passionate about Beijing’s history and culture, making our visit to each site incredibly enriching.

We started the day at Tiananmen Square, where the guide shared fascinating historical insights. The Forbidden City was equally mesmerizing, and the guide's detailed stories about the emperors and palace life made the visit unforgettable. Lunch at a local restaurant was another highlight; the food was delicious, with a great selection of authentic Chinese dishes.

In the afternoon, we visited the Temple of Heaven and the Summer Palace. The guide’s explanations about the architectural and cultural significance of these sites were truly enlightening. Our driver ensured a smooth and comfortable journey throughout the day, and getting back to our hotel was hassle-free. This tour was a highlight of our trip, and we highly recommend "Your Way Holiday" for their exceptional service and dedication to making our experience unforgettable.

Reviewed to: 2-Day Private Tour:Unveil Beijing's Treasures with Expert Guide

G
Grace
Reviewed on 16 April 2024

Our six-day jaunt through Beijing was absolutely epic! Our guide, Sarah, was a total legend. She knew Beijing like the back of her hand and had us laughing the whole time.

The tour was like clockwork, and we hit up all the must-see spots. Seriously, every sight was jaw-dropping. We must have snapped a zillion pics – Sarah was always finding the perfect angle to 'frame the views,' as she liked to say.Booking with Your Way Holiday was a cinch. They sorted out our train tickets and answered all our questions lightning-fast.
Overall, it was a wonderful trip , and we're already planning our next adventure with them. Beijing, you were a blast!

Reviewed to: 7-Day Family Winter Wonderland: Embrace Beijing's Historic Marvels and Snowy Escapes

J
Joshua
Reviewed on 16 April 2024

Adrian was seriously awesome as our guide! He didn't just show us around Beijing – he made the whole city come alive! From the minute we met him, he felt like an old buddy.
Throughout the day, Adrian snapped a ton of photos of us, capturing all the fun we were having. But he wasn't just a photographer – he was a walking encyclopedia! He had all these cool stories about each place we went to.
With Adrian leading the charge and our driver cruising us around, we hit up all the big spots in Beijing and then some. Adrian's English was spot-on, and he had this knack for storytelling that had us hooked. It was like we were right there in the middle of all the action.By the end of the day, we weren't just tourists – we felt like we belonged in Beijing, all thanks to Adrian. If there was a way to give him six stars, we totally would! Huge shoutout to Adrian for making our Beijing adventure one for the books!

Reviewed to: 5-Day Family Adventure: Exploring Beijing's Imperial Treasures and Cultural Delights

D
Debbie Wright
Reviewed on 04 September 2020

We had an amazing day at the Beijing local market and cooking in a private home in hutong area. My kids and I leart how to make Chinese dumplings. In the early morning, our guide Shirley took us to a local popular wet market for our ingredients, the experience was amazing - the vegetables are gigantic and so fresh. The Chef was just that - a chef. He even taught us good knife skills. Well it was not really a knife - it was a large cleaver. It was a wonderful way to meet new people and learn about local cuisine. This is highly recommended for all.

Reviewed to: In-depth Travel Beijing: Private Beijing Hutong Cooking Class Tour

A
Alexander Finegold
Reviewed on 04 September 2020

I highly recommend this Jinshanling to Simatai Great Wall hiking tour from Beijing city center if you want to save your money. We were picked up from our hotel in the morning around 7:30 by our guide and driver. This tour exactly what I was looking for because we have a limited travel budget for our trip in Beijing. Perfect tour! Easy to book the tour with them, small mini-bus so limits the size of the group to 14, no unnecessary stops or time-wasting and good 3 hours exploring a very quiet section of the Great Wall. And our tour guide Jenny was lovely and informative. We also enjoyed the time with other tourists during the day.

Reviewed to: Jinshanling Great Wall Hiking Bus Tour (NO SHOPPING)

A
Andy Fischer
Reviewed on 04 September 2020

This was one of the best organized trips I have taken in China! I joined this tour with my sister hoping to learn and experience Beijing in a perspective of a local. I would like to give 5 stars to the this tour company who arranged this tour for us. So we met the most caring and thoughtful tour guide and driver. We had Adrain as our guide and Mr. Xu, our driver. He even made sure that we got home safe and enjoyed our tour. We also highly commend Adrian because of his patience and knowledge. I will be rebooking with you on my next Beijing trip. Once again, Thank you so much.

Reviewed to: Discover Imperial Majesty: Forbidden City & Mutianyu Great Wall Adventure

M
Martina Cordtz
Reviewed on 04 September 2020

My husband and I done this tour in August few days ago, the tour only for two of us, along with our driver and our guide, Shirley was amazing! She was very informative and a lot of fun to talk with about both the history of the sites that we visited such as Forbidden city, temple of heaven as well as local culture of Beijing. She even gave us recommendations for other places to visit in the next day on our own as well as a few restaurants to eat at. We had dinner at one of famous Peking roast restaurants that night and it was one of our best meals in Beijing. We're so happy we joined this tour and would recommend it to anyone else.

Reviewed to: Private Full-Day Tour: Incredible Beijing City Highlights

G
Greg Barr
Reviewed on 24 August 2020

If you are looking for a Great Wall hiking tour, it will be your best choice! Adrian was a great guide! He knew the best hiking route and best spots for shooting, full of information about great wall of China, a paient male guide who answered all of our questions during the tour. And our driver Mr.Zhang was easy going and informative. I had this tour with my family, 2 adults and 3 kids, which I appreciated. We spent almost 4 hours at the wall was a perfect amount of time, given the distance (6km). It is not a true hike, but keep in mind the up and down hills of the Wall. It can be taxing. Overall, I would recommend this section of the Wall as a tour for anyone that likes to travel at their own pace and doesn't want the crowds.

Reviewed to: Full Day Great Wall Hiking Tour from Jinshanling to Simatai West

M
Michael W
Reviewed on 24 August 2020

Perfect tour! Exactly what I was looking for. I had Jenny as my tour guide, she picked me up from airport directly and the tour went without a hitch. Tour guide was where she said she would be. Had plenty of time to see the Great Wall and highlights in Beijing downtown, then back to airport catch flight. I would recommend to anyone who has a layover stay in Beijing airport.

Reviewed to: 7-12 hours Unveil Beijing's Majesty: Explore Mutianyu Great Wall and Ming Tombs on Your Layover

Live Chat

Share to

Why Choose Us, About Us

* Quality Service & Affordable Prices are what we are here to do for our clients
* Customizable & Flexible Tour Arrangement based your needs
* Beijing Local Tour Company offers various Beijing Tours & China Package Tours
* Professional Guides:  Licensed Bilingual tour guides with 5+ years experience
* Experienced Drivers & well conditionded vehicle
* Various Payment Methods: Paypal, Alipay, Wechat, Bank transfer
* Free Cancellation: Up to 24 hours+ before your travel time
* Reply your tour inquiry in
details within 24 hours
* 24/7 fully backed up by our team & Last Minute Booking is available

Tailor-Made

1 to 1 tailor-made service from our professional travel advisors for the most sophisticated

Authentic

Constantly excellent reviews for attraction, hotel and service Competitive price

Value Guarantee

Local experts provide quality tours Best selected knowledgeable local guides Authentic local restaurants

Stress-free Guaranteed

7*24 hours available to create you a worry-free tour. No Hidden Fees and absolutely no pressure to buy. Secured

Who choose us

Copyright © 2017 Chinabeijingprivatetour.com All rights reserved.  浙ICP备18056007号-2

WhatsApp
Wechat
Skype
To Top