24 Hours Hotline: +86 137-3541-1378
+86 157-0009-4881
Email:

Your Location: Home > Testimonial
Questions & Answers or Review
* Full Name
* E-mail
* Title of your review
* Your review
 
J
Jim Murray
Reviewed on 11 June 2020

I had 15 hour layover in Beijing capital airport & I booked this tour before i arrive in Beijing. Our tour guide was Lily and our driver was Mr.Chen. Lily was amazed me, she spoke very clear, fluently English and was very knowledgeable about the site we were visited. My flight was delay due the Air traffic control, but i saw Lily and driver stood there when i arrived at the exit. The rest day went soomthly with them, even the time for the our was shorter. The driver& guide took me to visit the famous Mutianyu Great Wall, we did cable car and short hiking there. It was quite fun though. Highly recommend take cable car if you only have limited or travel with eldery. After the wall, we had simple lunch and head to visit Forbidden city. It was a must visited place in beijing, i shorten my time at this place since i was tried and worried about my connect flight, so they took me back to the airport. It was a pity there is not enough time to visit other sites, I will definitely come back Beijing and spend more time to explore the city.
It was a short visit but one of the BEST tours i have ever had.

Reviewed to: Skip-The-Line Private Layover Tour to Mutianyu Great Wall and Forbidden City

G
Gina Gentili
Reviewed on 11 June 2020

This was a great tour and a perfect way to see the highlights of Beijing in a day! There were only three of us in the group and our guide Shirley was flexible with time at each stop, allowing for guided time as well as free time to explore and take photos. Shirely answered all our questions about Tiananmen Square, the Forbidden City, the Temple of Heaven, the Summer Palace, and any other topic. Lunch was nice with a variety of dishes to pick from. At the end of the tour, Shirely suggested a drop off spot which would allow me to explore another area of Beijing, but also easily return to my hotel via subway. All in all, a great day!

Reviewed to: Private Full-Day Tour: Incredible Beijing City Highlights

M
Mingni Wilson
Reviewed on 11 June 2020

I did really enjoy this tour. The tour guide Betty was very patient, kind and knowledgeable, she explained all the places that i interested and answered all the questions. She gave me enough time to visit and take photos, never rushing me during the entire day. I had this tour on my own travel pace. The tour company arranged a confortable & clean vehicle for me, the driver was waiting for us all the time. Visiting Great Wall was the main purpsoe, the Wall is amazing. Lots of time to walk and enjoy. I choose to take cable car up & down to save my energy. Forbidden city in the Beijing city center was interesting too. Great value for price!

Reviewed to: All-Inclusive Day Tour: Tiananmen Square, Forbidden City, Mutianyu Great Wall with Authentic Beijing Lunch

J
Jasmine S
Reviewed on 03 June 2020

A thorough and interesting tour, with a guide and driver who know how to get around, inform and provide n excellent experience. If you only have one day in Beijing, this is the tour you'll want to take. My tour guide Shirley was awesome! She is incredibly knowledgeable, friendly and accommodating. I really enjoyed spending the day learning about the history of these sites. I visted the famous Mutianyu great wall & Forbidden City, i had a euthentic, delicious, local food for my lunch during the tour which was really good.

I would definitely recommend this tour company and tour guide-Shirley, and will not hesitate to ask for her on our next trip in Beijing!

Reviewed to: All-Inclusive Day Tour: Tiananmen Square, Forbidden City, Mutianyu Great Wall with Authentic Beijing Lunch

J
Jennifer Billips
Reviewed on 02 June 2020

Lovely Tour! We did this tour on during our honeymoon in Beijing. We found this company from the internet and sent the tour inquiry about Beijing, the travel consultant replied to us very efficent. In addition to the classic itinerary, we also picked this hutong family visiting & rickshaw tour, we had a good time when we visit hutong, I take my hat off to the Rickshaw driver's as they navigate through the small lanes so well. A different way to tour and our tour guide was professional and friendly, she is also a good photographer and helped us to take a lot of beautiful and interesting photos. A family visiting was was also interesting, we tried to chat with locals and learn how to cook local food. Very precious memory in my life!

Reviewed to: Best Day Tour of Beijing City Highlights with Hutong Exploration

S
Sohail Akram
Reviewed on 02 June 2020

Our tour guide Adrian and driver Mr. Li picked my family at our hotel lobby. We booked a this customized Beijing tour through this company, i can't say enough positive things about service. The tour guide Adrian is very kind, helpful, knowledgable, patient and with good English skills, are such a few of his many positive assets. Our driver was driving very smoothly. We toured Beijing, seeing all of the popular tourist sites including the Tiananmen Suqare, Forbidden City, Temple of Heaven, Summer Palace. We thoroughly enjoyed our time with them during the tour, even though it was a short visit. We were dropped off at Beijing train station for cathing our high speed train to Xian when we finished the tour, Adrian helped us to get into the train station & showed the check-in gate since it was our first time to take train in China. If you are planning to travel to Beijing, we would highly recommend this tour and tour company.

Reviewed to: Private Full-Day Tour: Incredible Beijing City Highlights

J
Jill Taylor
Reviewed on 29 May 2020

My family decided to take a day trip in beijing and I contacted this tour company to help me with the tour itinerary. They were very helpful and suggested we take this all inclusive beijing day tour with famous peking duck lunch.

My parents were interested about this tour also. It was a right choice, we were so happy and satisfied with the whole tour. Our guide Susan, a friendly, professional, helpful lady showed in our hotel lobby even earlier than our pick up time. We had a comfortable, well conditioned vehicle for 9 people of our family.

We spent the day to visit forbidden city, summer palalce and nanluoguxiang hutong. we had peking roast duck in a famous reasturant, which is very delicious. I enjoyed it a lot. We also experienced the rickshaw ride when we visit the hutong area. Overall, a great trip for my family in beijing.

Reviewed to: All-Inclusive Beijing Highlights Day Tour with Authentic Peking Duck Lunch

B
Bruce Kielgas
Reviewed on 28 May 2020

My friends and I visited Mutianyu Great Wall and Summer Palace in the past few days, it was the best tour experience during my stay in Beijing. If you only have the limited time in Beijing, this is the tour you'll want to take. We had a private tour includes one tour guide & one driver for during the day, we were so lucky had Shirely as our guide for this tour, she is awesome incredibly knowledgeable, friendly and accommodating. We decided to visit Mutianyu section beacuse it was not crowded as Badaling. We had the carble car ride, short hiking tour,. All the things went soomthly, we didn’t have to worry about anything. She made it very easy and managed all the logistics well including tickets, travel, lunch, bathroom breaks etc. We did the great wall tour in the morning and had a leisure time to visit Summer Palace in the afternoon. The entire day was amazing!

Reviewed to: All-Inclusive Day Tour: Tiananmen Square, Forbidden City, Mutianyu Great Wall with Authentic Beijing Lunch

C
Carolyn Venable
Reviewed on 28 May 2020

We had a great tour experience with Shirley in Beijing, we were only in Beijing for a day and this tour was perfect to see the highlights. Our guide Shirley led us fearlessly through the sites, and we had a marvelous time. During the day, we visited the famous Forbidden City, Summer Palace & old hutong area, hutong rickshaw ride was the most interesting expereince I had. we spent almost 3 hours in the forbidden city, the tour guide was very informative and she explained to us the history of the Forbidden City in detail that's what we want.

Reviewed to: Best Day Tour of Beijing City Highlights with Hutong Exploration

G
Giulia Semilia
Reviewed on 28 May 2020

I booked this Beijing day trip via email contact, this team is very professional and very efficient. We had Lily as tour guide and she was fantastic. We were picked up at our hotel lobby with a clear pick-up sign, then sit in a clean luxury van for myself and parents. we can tell it was a super hot day but the driver prepared plenty of bottle water for our family and was prompt with pickups from the various locations when we finished sightseeing. Lily worked with us to pack in a full day of touring without rushing us. In the morning, we saw the Tiananmen Square & Forbidden City. We had plenty of time to hear the history and visit the various buildings within both locations. She took good care of my parents since they had problem of walking. We had a very good lunch at a local restaurant whihc menu in chinese, but she assisted us in ordering the food. After lunch, continue our tour to Temple of heaven and summer palace, I was amazed that she was able to coordinate everything and yet we never felt rushed. Lily was fantastic and if I could have scheduled her for our entire time in China I would have. She provided lots of great information for us about Beijing even whole China. FANTASTIC!!!

Reviewed to: Private Full-Day Tour: Incredible Beijing City Highlights

Live Chat

Why Choose Us, About Us

* Quality Service & Affordable Prices are what we are here to do for our clients
* Customizable & Flexible Tour Arrangement based your needs
* Beijing Local Tour Company offers various Beijing Tours & China Package Tours
* Professional Guides:  Licensed Bilingual tour guides with 5+ years experience
* Experienced Drivers & well conditionded vehicle
* Various Payment Methods: Paypal, Alipay, Wechat, Bank transfer
* Free Cancellation: Up to 24 hours+ before your travel time
* Reply your tour inquiry in
details within 24 hours
* 24/7 fully backed up by our team & Last Minute Booking is available

Tailor-Made

1 to 1 tailor-made service from our professional travel advisors for the most sophisticated

Authentic

Constantly excellent reviews for attraction, hotel and service Competitive price

Value Guarantee

Local experts provide quality tours Best selected knowledgeable local guides Authentic local restaurants

Stress-free Guaranteed

7*24 hours available to create you a worry-free tour. No Hidden Fees and absolutely no pressure to buy. Secured

Who choose us

Copyright © 2017 Chinabeijingprivatetour.com All rights reserved.  浙ICP备18056007号-2     Our Partner - Travel Makeup Bags Wholesale Provider