24 Hours Hotline: +86 137-3541-1378
+86 159-5800-1084
Email:

Your Location: Home > Testimonial
Questions & Answers or Review
* Full Name
* E-mail
* Title of your review
* Your review
 
J
Jill Taylor
Reviewed on 29 May 2020

My family decided to take a day trip in beijing and I contacted this tour company to help me with the tour itinerary. They were very helpful and suggested we take this all inclusive beijing day tour with famous peking duck lunch.

My parents were interested about this tour also. It was a right choice, we were so happy and satisfied with the whole tour. Our guide Susan, a friendly, professional, helpful lady showed in our hotel lobby even earlier than our pick up time. We had a comfortable, well conditioned vehicle for 9 people of our family.

We spent the day to visit forbidden city, summer palalce and nanluoguxiang hutong. we had peking roast duck in a famous reasturant, which is very delicious. I enjoyed it a lot. We also experienced the rickshaw ride when we visit the hutong area. Overall, a great trip for my family in beijing.

Reviewed to: All-Inclusive Beijing Highlights Day Tour with Authentic Peking Duck Lunch

B
Bruce Kielgas
Reviewed on 28 May 2020

My friends and I visited Mutianyu Great Wall and Summer Palace in the past few days, it was the best tour experience during my stay in Beijing. If you only have the limited time in Beijing, this is the tour you'll want to take. We had a private tour includes one tour guide & one driver for during the day, we were so lucky had Shirely as our guide for this tour, she is awesome incredibly knowledgeable, friendly and accommodating. We decided to visit Mutianyu section beacuse it was not crowded as Badaling. We had the carble car ride, short hiking tour,. All the things went soomthly, we didn’t have to worry about anything. She made it very easy and managed all the logistics well including tickets, travel, lunch, bathroom breaks etc. We did the great wall tour in the morning and had a leisure time to visit Summer Palace in the afternoon. The entire day was amazing!

Reviewed to: All-Inclusive Day Tour: Tiananmen Square, Forbidden City, Mutianyu Great Wall with Authentic Beijing Lunch

C
Carolyn Venable
Reviewed on 28 May 2020

We had a great tour experience with Shirley in Beijing, we were only in Beijing for a day and this tour was perfect to see the highlights. Our guide Shirley led us fearlessly through the sites, and we had a marvelous time. During the day, we visited the famous Forbidden City, Summer Palace & old hutong area, hutong rickshaw ride was the most interesting expereince I had. we spent almost 3 hours in the forbidden city, the tour guide was very informative and she explained to us the history of the Forbidden City in detail that's what we want.

Reviewed to: Best Day Tour of Beijing City Highlights with Hutong Exploration

G
Giulia Semilia
Reviewed on 28 May 2020

I booked this Beijing day trip via email contact, this team is very professional and very efficient. We had Lily as tour guide and she was fantastic. We were picked up at our hotel lobby with a clear pick-up sign, then sit in a clean luxury van for myself and parents. we can tell it was a super hot day but the driver prepared plenty of bottle water for our family and was prompt with pickups from the various locations when we finished sightseeing. Lily worked with us to pack in a full day of touring without rushing us. In the morning, we saw the Tiananmen Square & Forbidden City. We had plenty of time to hear the history and visit the various buildings within both locations. She took good care of my parents since they had problem of walking. We had a very good lunch at a local restaurant whihc menu in chinese, but she assisted us in ordering the food. After lunch, continue our tour to Temple of heaven and summer palace, I was amazed that she was able to coordinate everything and yet we never felt rushed. Lily was fantastic and if I could have scheduled her for our entire time in China I would have. She provided lots of great information for us about Beijing even whole China. FANTASTIC!!!

Reviewed to: Private Full-Day Tour: Incredible Beijing City Highlights

K
Kiran Buch
Reviewed on 09 May 2019

We had booked a private 2 day Beijing tour for 4 people with Chinaprivatetours. The booking process was very easy and email responses were very prompt. We had also booked a day trip in Hangzhou for 2 people through the same agency and really enjoyed that trip also with guide David.
We were met with our guide Mark at our hotel in Beijing.Through some mix up he only has a small car provided good for 2 people. Fortunately our hotel was within walking distance to Forbidden City etc. so Mark immediately made arrangements to walk to the Forbidden city and get picked up from there by a larger vehicle and as promised, the vehicle was waiting for us when we walked out from the other end of forbidden city. We did the Temple of Heaven and Summer palace that day and dis the Mutianyu great wall the next day - we wanted to spend as much time as possible at the wall and Mark made sure we started early and got back in time for our evening food tour excursion.
Although the weather was foggy both days and it rained while we were touring summer palace, Mark was one of the most friendly and cheerful guides we had met ! He is extremely personable, very easy to work with, fluent in English and very knowledgeable and makes sure the customer's requests are fully met.
We really enjoyed the two day private tour with Mark and highly recommend anyone thinking about private Beijing tour to consider Chinaprivatetour and ask for Mark!

Reviewed to: Testimonial

L
Liana Tan
Reviewed on 27 February 2019

One of my friends recommended this tour form me. She had visited China several times and always used this tour company. I contacted the tour company and booked a day tour for the highlight. My day tour with Jennifer and our driver, Mr. Lee, exceeded my expectations. I recommend this tour 100%. I was traveling alone and felt very comfortable and safe with Jennifer and Mr. Lee. It was a very cold day in Jan. and she very thoughtfully recommended that we visit the Great Wall early before it became too crowded. Jennifer was incredibly knowledgeable and informative about the Great Wall and Forbidden City and she also discussed the very interesting farm areas that were located along the drive to the Wall. She made getting through crowded areas such as the Forbidden City entrance so easy. The restaurant recommended by Jennifer was so fresh and delicious. I got some great photos too, Jennifer is really good at taking photos. Much appreciation to Mr. Lee for the air conditioned driving as well. It was really a nice day that I had during my China trip!

Reviewed to: All-Inclusive Day Tour: Tiananmen Square, Forbidden City, Mutianyu Great Wall with Authentic Beijing Lunch

L
Lois
Reviewed on 27 February 2019

I wrote this review just wanted to comment about our family trip to Beijing on 22nd, Feb. Everything was outstanding. The tour guide was very knowledgeable about the history, culture of Beijing city as well as the geology of the city. She helped us a lot during the tour. Our driver drives steadily and carefully, made our trip safely.
We visit the most famous sites in Beijing since it was our first time visit. Personally, I enjoyed the tour to Forbidden City and famous great wall most, I was deeply impressed by this two place. I learned a lot from our guide, knew more about Beijing. We had limited time this time, so I'm definitely back to Beijing for tour with this tour company in the future.

Reviewed to: Private 2-day Beijing City Highlights Tour

H
Heck
Reviewed on 27 February 2019

I want to say thanks for Chinabeijingprivatetour this Beijing local tour operator. You made an excellent great wall tour for us at a very reasonable price. The tour service from the company was super. Our tour guide was terrific, my little kids were enjoyed the time with Jerry and he still remembered the stories Jerry told. He know a lot about Beijing city and clear about where is good for great photos and view. I also need to mention our driver, he was so very polite from the beginning to the end. We were picked up from the Beijing airport by our driver as we requested, the van was so clean and comfortable, just like a new one. We'd recommend this tour and the tour company to anyone visiting Beijing!

Reviewed to: 2-Day Beijing Highlights Package Tour with Optional Evening Show + Peking Duck

A
Arlena
Reviewed on 27 February 2019

We had a great trip with last week. Our tour guide and driver were absolutely awsome. I will recommend this Beijing tour operator to anyone going to China, especially Beijing. We did a private tour so we no need to wait in the line to buy the entrance tickets, just like we are VIP clients, so special. Our guide Andy made a beautiful day for us, we really enjoyed it. We are senior, but it didn't let us feel tired. The guide took good care of us. Thank you Andy!

Reviewed to: Best Day Tour of Beijing City Highlights with Hutong Exploration

P
Patricia
Reviewed on 27 February 2019

Our trip advisor-Vivian, from Chinabeijingprivatetour, organized an amazing luxury trip for my family. We had private guides and drivers throughout our trip to Beijing & Xian. The itinerary was excellent and well planned to ensure we saw the highlights in each city. Vivian worked very hard to include any ideas of sites we wanted to see and her email response time was exceptional. Our guides were very good and we particularly enjoyed the time with Jenny in Beijing who spoken fluent English, a remarkable girl of learning and culture. We booked the hotels by myself which recommended by them and we were delighted with hotels, it truly was such nice and comfortable. We highly recommend this tour company.

Reviewed to: 5 Days Private & Customizable Beijing Xian Tour by High speed train

Live Chat

Why Choose Us, About Us

Reply within 24 hours
*Personalized Beijing trip proposal
*Best Beijing trip with reasonable price

100% tailor-made Beijing trip
*Satisfaction guaranteed trip plan
Enjoy tour in “My Style” Beijing tour
*Private guide & car
*24/7 fully backed up by professional team 

Tailor-Made

1 to 1 tailor-made service from our professional travel advisors for the most sophisticated

Authentic

Constantly excellent reviews for attraction, hotel and service Competitive price

Value Guarantee

Local experts provide quality tours Best selected knowledgeable local guides Authentic local restaurants

Stress-free Guaranteed

7*24 hours available to create you a worry-free tour. No Hidden Fees and absolutely no pressure to buy. Secured

Who choose us

ASTA Pata CATS IATA

We accept:

We accept

Email:

Copyright © 2017 Chinabeijingprivatetour.com All rights reserved.  浙ICP备18056007号