24 Hours Hotline: +86 137-3541-1378
+86 157-0009-4881
Email:

Your Location: Home > Testimonial
Questions & Answers or Review
* Full Name
* E-mail
* Title of your review
* Your review
 
D
Debbie Wright
Reviewed on 04 September 2020

We had an amazing day at the Beijing local market and cooking in a private home in hutong area. My kids and I leart how to make Chinese dumplings. In the early morning, our guide Shirley took us to a local popular wet market for our ingredients, the experience was amazing - the vegetables are gigantic and so fresh. The Chef was just that - a chef. He even taught us good knife skills. Well it was not really a knife - it was a large cleaver. It was a wonderful way to meet new people and learn about local cuisine. This is highly recommended for all.

Reviewed to: In-depth Travel Beijing: Private Beijing Hutong Cooking Class Tour

A
Alexander Finegold
Reviewed on 04 September 2020

I highly recommend this Jinshanling to Simatai Great Wall hiking tour from Beijing city center if you want to save your money. We were picked up from our hotel in the morning around 7:30 by our guide and driver. This tour exactly what I was looking for because we have a limited travel budget for our trip in Beijing. Perfect tour! Easy to book the tour with them, small mini-bus so limits the size of the group to 14, no unnecessary stops or time-wasting and good 3 hours exploring a very quiet section of the Great Wall. And our tour guide Jenny was lovely and informative. We also enjoyed the time with other tourists during the day.

Reviewed to: Jinshanling Great Wall Hiking Bus Tour (NO SHOPPING)

A
Andy Fischer
Reviewed on 04 September 2020

This was one of the best organized trips I have taken in China! I joined this tour with my sister hoping to learn and experience Beijing in a perspective of a local. I would like to give 5 stars to the this tour company who arranged this tour for us. So we met the most caring and thoughtful tour guide and driver. We had Adrain as our guide and Mr. Xu, our driver. He even made sure that we got home safe and enjoyed our tour. We also highly commend Adrian because of his patience and knowledge. I will be rebooking with you on my next Beijing trip. Once again, Thank you so much.

Reviewed to: All-Inclusive Day Tour: Tiananmen Square, Forbidden City, Mutianyu Great Wall with Authentic Beijing Lunch

M
Martina Cordtz
Reviewed on 04 September 2020

My husband and I done this tour in August few days ago, the tour only for two of us, along with our driver and our guide, Shirley was amazing! She was very informative and a lot of fun to talk with about both the history of the sites that we visited such as Forbidden city, temple of heaven as well as local culture of Beijing. She even gave us recommendations for other places to visit in the next day on our own as well as a few restaurants to eat at. We had dinner at one of famous Peking roast restaurants that night and it was one of our best meals in Beijing. We're so happy we joined this tour and would recommend it to anyone else.

Reviewed to: Private Full-Day Tour: Incredible Beijing City Highlights

G
Greg Barr
Reviewed on 24 August 2020

If you are looking for a Great Wall hiking tour, it will be your best choice! Adrian was a great guide! He knew the best hiking route and best spots for shooting, full of information about great wall of China, a paient male guide who answered all of our questions during the tour. And our driver Mr.Zhang was easy going and informative. I had this tour with my family, 2 adults and 3 kids, which I appreciated. We spent almost 4 hours at the wall was a perfect amount of time, given the distance (6km). It is not a true hike, but keep in mind the up and down hills of the Wall. It can be taxing. Overall, I would recommend this section of the Wall as a tour for anyone that likes to travel at their own pace and doesn't want the crowds.

Reviewed to: Full Day Great Wall Hiking Tour from Jinshanling to Simatai West

M
Michael W
Reviewed on 24 August 2020

Perfect tour! Exactly what I was looking for. I had Jenny as my tour guide, she picked me up from airport directly and the tour went without a hitch. Tour guide was where she said she would be. Had plenty of time to see the Great Wall and highlights in Beijing downtown, then back to airport catch flight. I would recommend to anyone who has a layover stay in Beijing airport.

Reviewed to: Skip-The-Line Private Layover Tour to Mutianyu Great Wall and Forbidden City

N
Nicola Lee
Reviewed on 24 August 2020

Was in Beijing for only a few days. This tour helped me to hit all the big tourist spots in a short period of time. This tour was great as we got to see everything we wanted to while in Beijing. Our tour guide, Shirley, was very genuine and informative. We enjoyed everything we wanted to, and the highlight for us was going to the great wall where we got to spend 2-3 hours enjoying the climbing and views from the wall. Great tour!

Reviewed to: 2-Day Beijing Highlights Package Tour with Optional Evening Show + Peking Duck

M
Ms. Sandra
Reviewed on 09 August 2020

It is defintely an ideal trip if you want to spend a day in Beijing city and great wall. Due to the epidemic, i decided to book a private tour service for myself in Beijing. Our guide Adrian took me to visit the Mutianyu Great Wall in the morning and Summer Palace for afternoon tour. My tour guide was very informative. Learnt a lot and also the history of sites that i visited during the day. I took this trip in weekend and there were much busy than work days, the driver knew the routes to take to avoid the traffic as much as possible. A worthy Beijing day trip, Adiran was a pleasure to go with. Thank you!

Reviewed to: Best Mutianyu Great Wall & Summer Palace Day Tour

F
Florencia
Reviewed on 09 August 2020

We had a wonderful weekend in Beijing last week after a long time at home. We live in Shanghai and work here since last september but it was our first time to visit Beijing. We booked this short day to visit the Beijing's highlights with Beijing Private Tour, we had Shirley as our local tour guide in Beijing who speaks the fluent English, she was knowledgeable and helpful througout the tour. We were picked up from our Beijing hotel at the agreed time, visit the most famous sightseeing spots in Beijing such as Forbidden city, Temple of Heaven and Summer Palace. We enjoyed our time on each spots. After the tour, our guide Ms. Shirley helped us to get the Liyuan opera show tickets. We traveled by high speed train on last Friday, the train was unbelievable between Shanghai & Beijing, it took around 5 hours for one way. We highly recommend high speed trains If you plan to visit Beijing from Shanghai.

Reviewed to: Private Full-Day Tour: Incredible Beijing City Highlights

B
Benjamin M
Reviewed on 09 August 2020

I'm interested in wacthing the Liyuan Peking Opera Show during my Beijing trip but have no idea about it. Is the peking opera show available now? Could you tell me the timing of Liyuan Opera Show? How to book the opera show tickets and how to collect my tickets? I can't speak any Chinese, so will be a problem to find the Liyuan theatre on my own?

Reviewed to: Liyuan Peking Opera Show Tikcet Booking

Live Chat

Why Choose Us, About Us

* Quality Service & Affordable Prices are what we are here to do for our clients
* Customizable & Flexible Tour Arrangement based your needs
* Beijing Local Tour Company offers various Beijing Tours & China Package Tours
* Professional Guides:  Licensed Bilingual tour guides with 5+ years experience
* Experienced Drivers & well conditionded vehicle
* Various Payment Methods: Paypal, Alipay, Wechat, Bank transfer
* Free Cancellation: Up to 24 hours+ before your travel time
* Reply your tour inquiry in
details within 24 hours
* 24/7 fully backed up by our team & Last Minute Booking is available

Tailor-Made

1 to 1 tailor-made service from our professional travel advisors for the most sophisticated

Authentic

Constantly excellent reviews for attraction, hotel and service Competitive price

Value Guarantee

Local experts provide quality tours Best selected knowledgeable local guides Authentic local restaurants

Stress-free Guaranteed

7*24 hours available to create you a worry-free tour. No Hidden Fees and absolutely no pressure to buy. Secured

Who choose us

TripAdvisor
ASTA Pata CATS IATA

We accept:

We accept

Email:

Copyright © 2017 Chinabeijingprivatetour.com All rights reserved.  浙ICP备18056007号