24 Hours Hotline: +86 137-3541-1378
+86 159-5800-1084
Email:

Your Location: Home > Testimonial
Questions & Answers or Review
* Full Name
* E-mail
* Title of your review
* Your review
 
M
Ms. Sandra
Reviewed on 09 August 2020

It is defintely an ideal trip if you want to spend a day in Beijing city and great wall. Due to the epidemic, i decided to book a private tour service for myself in Beijing. Our guide Adrian took me to visit the Mutianyu Great Wall in the morning and Summer Palace for afternoon tour. My tour guide was very informative. Learnt a lot and also the history of sites that i visited during the day. I took this trip in weekend and there were much busy than work days, the driver knew the routes to take to avoid the traffic as much as possible. A worthy Beijing day trip, Adiran was a pleasure to go with. Thank you!

Reviewed to: Best Mutianyu Great Wall & Summer Palace Day Tour

F
Florencia
Reviewed on 09 August 2020

We had a wonderful weekend in Beijing last week after a long time at home. We live in Shanghai and work here since last september but it was our first time to visit Beijing. We booked this short day to visit the Beijing's highlights with Beijing Private Tour, we had Shirley as our local tour guide in Beijing who speaks the fluent English, she was knowledgeable and helpful througout the tour. We were picked up from our Beijing hotel at the agreed time, visit the most famous sightseeing spots in Beijing such as Forbidden city, Temple of Heaven and Summer Palace. We enjoyed our time on each spots. After the tour, our guide Ms. Shirley helped us to get the Liyuan opera show tickets. We traveled by high speed train on last Friday, the train was unbelievable between Shanghai & Beijing, it took around 5 hours for one way. We highly recommend high speed trains If you plan to visit Beijing from Shanghai.

Reviewed to: Private Full-Day Tour: Incredible Beijing City Highlights

B
Benjamin M
Reviewed on 09 August 2020

I'm interested in wacthing the Liyuan Peking Opera Show during my Beijing trip but have no idea about it. Is the peking opera show available now? Could you tell me the timing of Liyuan Opera Show? How to book the opera show tickets and how to collect my tickets? I can't speak any Chinese, so will be a problem to find the Liyuan theatre on my own?

Reviewed to: Liyuan Peking Opera Show Tikcet Booking

S
Sunil Bagri
Reviewed on 20 July 2020

We did a half day Mutianyu great wall tour last month in Beijing, a great tour and excellent value for money. Our guide Adrian was superb. He was so efficient, professional whilst being friendly and knowledgeable. It was clear he wanted us to have a superb day and as much time as possible on the Mutianyu Great Wall. I would highly recommend this half day Beijing as later in the day it was much busier and harder to find some space for good pictures. We took the cable car up & down to the wall to save our engery & time since we are over 70 years old. We had a very good lunch at a local restaurant nearby the wall, we enjoyed the authentic Chinese food there. All in all superb trip in Beijing!

Reviewed to: Half Day Beijing Mutianyu Great Wall Tour with Cable Way Up and Optional Fun Toboggan Downhill Ride

R
Rosemary Cheong
Reviewed on 20 July 2020

This tour will be your best choice if you have a limited travel time in Beijing that includes the major landmarks of Beijing city for first time visit. It was a private tour only 3 of us, which made it more personal. I hope you have Betty as your tour guide, a friendly, personable, and knowledgable Beijing local tour guide. During the day, we visited the tiananmen square from across the street, so its mostly forbidden city, summer palace and temple of heaven, all of those places were we want to see. Very convenient with hotel pick-up and drop-off, avoid all lines and makes the entire experience awesome and easy with the private tour guide service.Highly recommend and great value!

Reviewed to: Private Full-Day Tour: Incredible Beijing City Highlights

J
Joyce Lim
Reviewed on 06 July 2020

This was the best tour to book in China! My parents and I had an outstanding full day tour with Shirley in Beijing last month! Our day with her was perfect from beginning to end. She is very knowledgeable and her English was on point. Our driver Mr. Xu was very attentive as well and had cold waters for us ready when returning from our tour of each spot during the hot summer. He has the AC on the entire time, so it was perfect for us. This tour went smoothly even traveled with my eldery parents, it was 100% flexible for us and sightseeing on our own travel pace. During the day, we visited the must-see place, Forbidden City and Tiananmen Square, we visited the summer palace instead of the Temple of Heaven since my parents would like enjoy more scenery and spend a leisure boat ride at Summer Palace, finally, our guide took us to visit the old part of Beijing city, we had the rickshaw ride to go around the area since my parents got tired of the long day sightseeing ( on our own expense). Booking was easy, i contacted the company through the email and they were efficient, got back us with all the tour details. If I ever have the chance to go back, I will definitely book this tour again for my husband and children.

Reviewed to: Best Day Tour of Beijing City Highlights with Hutong Exploration

A
Andy Fischer
Reviewed on 06 July 2020

I was in Beijing for work and the first time visiting. I had a day off from my business, so i looked for the day trip in Beijing. This tour was wonderful and my tour guide Shirley was excellent, she was very knowledgeable and personable, she spoke fluent english so we had no language barriers throughout the day. I didn't visit the Great Wall of China, only the places in the downtown area, but all of them were worth visiting, such as the Forbidden City, Temple of Heaven as well as old hutongs in Beijing. The guide helped to take lots of pictures of me which was nice since i was travel alone. Also managed all the logistics well including tickets, travel, lunch, bathroom breaks etc. I didn’t have to worry about anything. She made it very easy. I will definitely return to Beijing again for travel, business and book the service with Beijing Private Tour!

Reviewed to: Best Day Tour of Beijing City Highlights with Hutong Exploration

B
Belinda C
Reviewed on 06 July 2020

I booked this tour with Beijing Private Tour two weeks ago, If you only have limited travel time in Beijing, this one day tour will be the best choice for you. During the day, we visited the most highlight attractions in Beijing city center and extended our tour to the famous Mutianyu Great Wall. My tour guide Betty was awesome! She is incredibly knowledgeable, friendly and accommodating. I really enjoyed spending the day learning about the history of these sites. Thank and Appreciate for the excellent service!

Reviewed to: All-Inclusive Day Tour: Tiananmen Square, Forbidden City, Mutianyu Great Wall with Authentic Beijing Lunch

J
Jean Louis
Reviewed on 30 June 2020

I booked the tour with Beijing private tour few days ago, a very interesting and insightful Beijing city tour with the hutongs, we visited the Forbidden city, Temple of Heaven. Our guide Shirley took us walk into the narrow alley and local family to watch folks go about their lives, and soaking up the culture. We also did the traditional rickshaw ride along the zigzag road. The guide was full of information, answered all my questions, and couldnt have been better. She was helpful, gave lots of good recommendation for the night activities in Beijing. It was definitly a very worthwhile tour!

Reviewed to: Best Day Tour of Beijing City Highlights with Hutong Exploration

M
Marie Claire
Reviewed on 29 June 2020

I was fetched from my hotel lobby by Shirley at 8am. She was extremely pleasant and spoke fluent English. Our first destination was Tiananmen Square. Shirley was well versed with the history of China and she kept the facts rolling. Being a South African from Durban I was not used to the negative temperatures of Beijing in December yet Shirley was very considerate. We then entered the Forbidden City. This was amazing. With plenty of photo opportunities I was drawn into a bygone era. Our personal driver then fetched us for lunch and we went to a traditional restaurant to taste various Chinese cuisine. Our next stop was the Great Wall. Taking a cable car up I was stunned by the breathtaking views. To get back down we rode a taboggan and then did some curio shopping. This was an epic tour from an extraordinary lady. Highly recommend!

Reviewed to: All-Inclusive Day Tour: Tiananmen Square, Forbidden City, Mutianyu Great Wall with Authentic Beijing Lunch

Live Chat

Why Choose Us, About Us

Reply within 24 hours
*Personalized Beijing trip proposal
*Best Beijing trip with reasonable price

100% tailor-made Beijing trip
*Satisfaction guaranteed trip plan
Enjoy tour in “My Style” Beijing tour
*Private guide & car
*24/7 fully backed up by professional team 

Tailor-Made

1 to 1 tailor-made service from our professional travel advisors for the most sophisticated

Authentic

Constantly excellent reviews for attraction, hotel and service Competitive price

Value Guarantee

Local experts provide quality tours Best selected knowledgeable local guides Authentic local restaurants

Stress-free Guaranteed

7*24 hours available to create you a worry-free tour. No Hidden Fees and absolutely no pressure to buy. Secured

Who choose us

TripAdvisor
ASTA Pata CATS IATA

We accept:

We accept

Email:

Copyright © 2017 Chinabeijingprivatetour.com All rights reserved.  浙ICP备18056007号