24 Hours Hotline: +86 137-3541-1378

Email:

Your Location: Home > Testimonial
Questions & Answers or Review
* Full Name
* E-mail
* Title of your review
* Your review
 
j
jeffrey cosiol
Reviewed on 03 June 2024

Hey there! So, I just got back from this amazing trip to Beijing, and let me tell you, it was six days jam-packed with awesome stuff. We checked out all the famous spots like Tiananmen Square and the Forbidden City, but the coolest part was wandering around those old neighborhoods called Hutongs. And oh man, the food! We ate our way through the city, from street snacks to fancy dinners, and it was all so delicious. Plus, we even hiked a bit of the Great Wall and checked out this artsy area called the 798 District. Beijing totally blew me away, and I can't wait to go back someday!

Reviewed to: 6-Day Tour:Uncovering Beijing's Imperial Grandeur and Cultural Marvels

N
Nancy
Reviewed on 03 June 2024

This five-day, four-night itinerary was such an amazing journey! From exploring the majestic Great Wall to wandering through the captivating Forbidden City, every day felt like a new adventure.Starting with the Great Wall, standing there was like stepping back in time. The guide shared fascinating stories, making the history come alive. And hiking along its winding path was both exhilarating and breathtaking.

Then, exploring the Forbidden City was like stepping into a movie set. Each hall and courtyard felt like a glimpse into another era, and I could almost imagine the hustle and bustle of the imperial court.But what really made this trip special were the little cultural experiences sprinkled throughout. Like trying my hand at Tai Chi in the park—let's just say I definitely need more practice! And getting lost in the maze of hutongs, discovering hidden gems around every corner.

Overall, it was more than just a sightseeing tour; it was a journey into the heart and soul of Beijing. I came away with a deeper understanding and appreciation for its history and culture, and memories that I'll treasure forever

Reviewed to: 5-Day Family Adventure: Exploring Beijing's Imperial Treasures and Cultural Delights

J
Jan
Reviewed on 30 May 2024

Today was like stepping into a time machine as we set off to uncover the secrets of ancient China at the Mutianyu Great Wall and Dingling, the Ming Tombs. From the get-go, our guide was like a friend, sharing stories and jokes that kept us entertained throughout the journey. As we ascended the Great Wall on the cable car, the wind in our hair and excitement in our hearts, I couldn't help but feel like I was in a movie scene. The views from the top were breathtaking, stretching out as far as the eye could see, and the toboggan ride down was an adrenaline rush like no other – pure exhilaration!

At Dingling, the Ming Tombs, I was transported back centuries, wandering through the ancient burial grounds and imagining life in imperial China. The intricate carvings and grandeur of the tomb complex left me in awe, and our guide's insights brought the history to life in a way that textbooks never could. But it wasn't just about the sights – it was the little moments, like sharing a laugh with our guide over lunch or taking goofy photos on the Great Wall, that made the day truly unforgettable.

As we made our way back to the hotel, tired but elated, I couldn't help but feel grateful for the experience. It was a day filled with adventure, laughter, and a newfound appreciation for the wonders of China's past. And it was all thanks to our amazing guide, whose warmth, knowledge, and enthusiasm made every moment extra special. Here's to more adventures and memories to come!

Reviewed to: Private Full Day Mutianyu Great Wall and Underground Palace Tour

M
Mark
Reviewed on 30 May 2024

I've been on plenty of tours in my day, but this one was something special. My guide wasn't just a guide – they were like the best travel buddy I never knew I needed. We laughed, we chatted, and we bonded over our mutual love of history and adventure. They knew all the best stories about the Great Wall, and their passion for sharing them was infectious. Plus, they had this knack for finding the coolest little hidden spots along the way – like this secluded lookout point where we watched the sunset over the Wall. It was magical, and I couldn't have asked for a better companion to share it with.

Reviewed to: Half Day Beijing Mutianyu Great Wall Tour - Morning or Afternoon Departure Options Available

W
William Cooper
Reviewed on 30 May 2024

I felt like I hit the jackpot with my guide! From the get-go, they greeted me like a long-lost friend, which instantly put me at ease. Their knack for storytelling made the journey to the Great Wall fly by – I learned more about ancient China in that car ride than I ever did in school! Plus, they knew all the best spots for photos, and let me tell you, my Instagram is now envy-worthy. But the best part? They didn't just dump me at the Wall and leave. Nope, they stuck with me the whole time, sharing fun facts and even challenging me to a race up the steps (I lost, but it was still a blast).

Reviewed to: Half Day Beijing Mutianyu Great Wall Tour - Morning or Afternoon Departure Options Available

M
Mick Salmon
Reviewed on 30 May 2024

Who knew history could be this much fun? Our guide had us giggling from the get-go, with jokes and stories that brought the Great Wall to life. Climbing those ancient steps felt like a workout, but with all the laughs, we hardly noticed the hike!

Then it was off to the Summer Palace, where our guide turned into a real-life storyteller. We wandered through the gardens, soaking up the scenery and the scandalous tales of emperors past. By the end of the day, we were tired but oh-so-happy, with memories to last a lifetime. Huge shoutout to our guide for making history feel like a day at the park!

Reviewed to: Mutianyu Great Wall & Summer Palace Day Tour: A Journey Through History and Beauty

L
Linda Shaw
Reviewed on 30 May 2024

What a day! Our guide was like a walking history book, but way more fun! They had us laughing and learning as we hiked up the Great Wall. Every step felt like stepping back in time, and our guide made sure we didn't miss a beat. And the views? Absolutely breathtaking!

After a morning of adventure, we headed to the Summer Palace, and boy, was it a sight to behold! Our guide had all the juicy gossip about the emperors and empresses who used to hang out here. We wandered through the gardens, feeling like royalty ourselves. And when we finally called it a day, we couldn't stop talking about all the cool stuff we'd seen. Thanks, guide, for making it a day to remember!

Reviewed to: Mutianyu Great Wall & Summer Palace Day Tour: A Journey Through History and Beauty

N
Niklas Grobe
Reviewed on 30 May 2024

Our 3-day Classic Beijing Highlights tour was like peeling back the layers of a mystery, revealing hidden gems and unexpected surprises at every turn. From the bustling streets of Nanluoguxiang Hutong to the tranquil beauty of Kunming Lake, each stop offered a new perspective on this vibrant city.Our guide was the key to unlocking Beijing's secrets, guiding us with enthusiasm and expertise. They took us off the beaten path to explore tucked-away temples and quaint courtyards, sharing stories and insights that brought each neighborhood to life. Their passion for Beijing was infectious, and their personalized recommendations made us feel like locals exploring our own backyard.

But it wasn't just the sights that left us in awe—it was the little moments of magic we encountered along the way. Watching the sunset from Jingshan Park, sipping tea in a traditional teahouse, and sampling street food snacks in the hutongs were just a few of the highlights that made this tour truly unforgettable.Of course, none of this would have been possible without our fantastic guide and driver. They were the glue that held our adventure together, ensuring everything ran smoothly and seamlessly. From arranging transportation to offering helpful tips and advice, they were always one step ahead, anticipating our needs and exceeding our expectations.

In the end, our 3-day Beijing tour wasn't just about seeing the sights—it was about immersing ourselves in the rich tapestry of Beijing's culture and history. And thanks to our wonderful guide and driver, it's a journey we'll cherish for years to come.

Reviewed to: 3-Day Classic Beijing Highlights: Unveiling Iconic Treasures

A
Alaina Delaney
Reviewed on 30 May 2024

Our 3-day Classic Beijing Highlights tour was nothing short of exceptional! From start to finish, this journey was a perfect blend of historical grandeur, cultural richness, and modern marvels, all made even more enjoyable by our outstanding guide and driver.
Each landmark we visited left us in awe, whether it was the sprawling expanse of the Forbidden City, the serene beauty of the Summer Palace, or the breathtaking views from the Great Wall at Mutianyu. The itinerary was thoughtfully crafted to ensure we experienced the very best of Beijing without feeling rushed.

Our guide was phenomenal, providing us with deep insights and fascinating stories that brought each site to life. Their enthusiasm and knowledge were infectious, making every moment engaging and informative. The driver also deserves high praise for ensuring our comfort and safety throughout the trip, always navigating Beijing's bustling streets with ease.One of the highlights was the delightful lunch we enjoyed, where we got to savor authentic Chinese cuisine. Our guide's recommendations made the meal even more special, introducing us to delicious local dishes we wouldn't have discovered on our own.

Overall, this tour exceeded all our expectations. The combination of iconic sights, rich cultural experiences, and the impeccable service from our guide and driver made it a truly unforgettable adventure. If you want to explore Beijing in depth and with great company, this tour is a must!

Reviewed to: 3-Day Classic Beijing Highlights: Unveiling Iconic Treasures

J
Jim
Reviewed on 30 May 2024

Our two-day tour of Beijing with "Your Way Holiday" was simply incredible! From the moment we were picked up at our hotel, both our guide and driver provided exceptional service. The guide was extremely knowledgeable and passionate about Beijing’s history and culture, making our visit to each site incredibly enriching.

We started the day at Tiananmen Square, where the guide shared fascinating historical insights. The Forbidden City was equally mesmerizing, and the guide's detailed stories about the emperors and palace life made the visit unforgettable. Lunch at a local restaurant was another highlight; the food was delicious, with a great selection of authentic Chinese dishes.

In the afternoon, we visited the Temple of Heaven and the Summer Palace. The guide’s explanations about the architectural and cultural significance of these sites were truly enlightening. Our driver ensured a smooth and comfortable journey throughout the day, and getting back to our hotel was hassle-free. This tour was a highlight of our trip, and we highly recommend "Your Way Holiday" for their exceptional service and dedication to making our experience unforgettable.

Reviewed to: 2-Day Private Tour:Unveil Beijing's Treasures with Expert Guide

Live Chat

Share to

Why Choose Us, About Us

* Quality Service & Affordable Prices are what we are here to do for our clients
* Customizable & Flexible Tour Arrangement based your needs
* Beijing Local Tour Company offers various Beijing Tours & China Package Tours
* Professional Guides:  Licensed Bilingual tour guides with 5+ years experience
* Experienced Drivers & well conditionded vehicle
* Various Payment Methods: Paypal, Alipay, Wechat, Bank transfer
* Free Cancellation: Up to 24 hours+ before your travel time
* Reply your tour inquiry in
details within 24 hours
* 24/7 fully backed up by our team & Last Minute Booking is available

Tailor-Made

1 to 1 tailor-made service from our professional travel advisors for the most sophisticated

Authentic

Constantly excellent reviews for attraction, hotel and service Competitive price

Value Guarantee

Local experts provide quality tours Best selected knowledgeable local guides Authentic local restaurants

Stress-free Guaranteed

7*24 hours available to create you a worry-free tour. No Hidden Fees and absolutely no pressure to buy. Secured

Who choose us

Copyright © 2017 Chinabeijingprivatetour.com All rights reserved.  浙ICP备18056007号-2

WhatsApp
Wechat
Skype
To Top