24 Hours Hotline: +86 137-3541-1378
+86 157-0009-4881
Email:

Your Location: Home > Testimonial
Questions & Answers or Review
* Full Name
* E-mail
* Title of your review
* Your review
 
K
Kiran Buch
Reviewed on 09 May 2019

We had booked a private 2 day Beijing tour for 4 people with Chinaprivatetours. The booking process was very easy and email responses were very prompt. We had also booked a day trip in Hangzhou for 2 people through the same agency and really enjoyed that trip also with guide David.
We were met with our guide Mark at our hotel in Beijing.Through some mix up he only has a small car provided good for 2 people. Fortunately our hotel was within walking distance to Forbidden City etc. so Mark immediately made arrangements to walk to the Forbidden city and get picked up from there by a larger vehicle and as promised, the vehicle was waiting for us when we walked out from the other end of forbidden city. We did the Temple of Heaven and Summer palace that day and dis the Mutianyu great wall the next day - we wanted to spend as much time as possible at the wall and Mark made sure we started early and got back in time for our evening food tour excursion.
Although the weather was foggy both days and it rained while we were touring summer palace, Mark was one of the most friendly and cheerful guides we had met ! He is extremely personable, very easy to work with, fluent in English and very knowledgeable and makes sure the customer's requests are fully met.
We really enjoyed the two day private tour with Mark and highly recommend anyone thinking about private Beijing tour to consider Chinaprivatetour and ask for Mark!

Reviewed to: Testimonial

L
Liana Tan
Reviewed on 27 February 2019

One of my friends recommended this tour form me. She had visited China several times and always used this tour company. I contacted the tour company and booked a day tour for the highlight. My day tour with Jennifer and our driver, Mr. Lee, exceeded my expectations. I recommend this tour 100%. I was traveling alone and felt very comfortable and safe with Jennifer and Mr. Lee. It was a very cold day in Jan. and she very thoughtfully recommended that we visit the Great Wall early before it became too crowded. Jennifer was incredibly knowledgeable and informative about the Great Wall and Forbidden City and she also discussed the very interesting farm areas that were located along the drive to the Wall. She made getting through crowded areas such as the Forbidden City entrance so easy. The restaurant recommended by Jennifer was so fresh and delicious. I got some great photos too, Jennifer is really good at taking photos. Much appreciation to Mr. Lee for the air conditioned driving as well. It was really a nice day that I had during my China trip!

Reviewed to: All-Inclusive Day Tour: Tiananmen Square, Forbidden City, Mutianyu Great Wall with Authentic Beijing Lunch

L
Lois
Reviewed on 27 February 2019

I wrote this review just wanted to comment about our family trip to Beijing on 22nd, Feb. Everything was outstanding. The tour guide was very knowledgeable about the history, culture of Beijing city as well as the geology of the city. She helped us a lot during the tour. Our driver drives steadily and carefully, made our trip safely.
We visit the most famous sites in Beijing since it was our first time visit. Personally, I enjoyed the tour to Forbidden City and famous great wall most, I was deeply impressed by this two place. I learned a lot from our guide, knew more about Beijing. We had limited time this time, so I'm definitely back to Beijing for tour with this tour company in the future.

Reviewed to: Private 2-day Beijing City Highlights Tour

H
Heck
Reviewed on 27 February 2019

I want to say thanks for Chinabeijingprivatetour this Beijing local tour operator. You made an excellent great wall tour for us at a very reasonable price. The tour service from the company was super. Our tour guide was terrific, my little kids were enjoyed the time with Jerry and he still remembered the stories Jerry told. He know a lot about Beijing city and clear about where is good for great photos and view. I also need to mention our driver, he was so very polite from the beginning to the end. We were picked up from the Beijing airport by our driver as we requested, the van was so clean and comfortable, just like a new one. We'd recommend this tour and the tour company to anyone visiting Beijing!

Reviewed to: 2-Day Beijing Highlights Package Tour with Optional Evening Show + Peking Duck

A
Arlena
Reviewed on 27 February 2019

We had a great trip with last week. Our tour guide and driver were absolutely awsome. I will recommend this Beijing tour operator to anyone going to China, especially Beijing. We did a private tour so we no need to wait in the line to buy the entrance tickets, just like we are VIP clients, so special. Our guide Andy made a beautiful day for us, we really enjoyed it. We are senior, but it didn't let us feel tired. The guide took good care of us. Thank you Andy!

Reviewed to: Best Day Tour of Beijing City Highlights with Hutong Exploration

P
Patricia
Reviewed on 27 February 2019

Our trip advisor-Vivian, from Chinabeijingprivatetour, organized an amazing luxury trip for my family. We had private guides and drivers throughout our trip to Beijing & Xian. The itinerary was excellent and well planned to ensure we saw the highlights in each city. Vivian worked very hard to include any ideas of sites we wanted to see and her email response time was exceptional. Our guides were very good and we particularly enjoyed the time with Jenny in Beijing who spoken fluent English, a remarkable girl of learning and culture. We booked the hotels by myself which recommended by them and we were delighted with hotels, it truly was such nice and comfortable. We highly recommend this tour company.

Reviewed to: 5 Days Private & Customizable Beijing Xian Tour by High speed train

L
Lolita Smith
Reviewed on 22 February 2019

Jennifer Zhang made for a great day for us. We got to see so many amazing things in a day without feeling rushed. She started the day by giving us a small gift, it represents the real culture of Beijing. It was so nice to go to these places and have Jennifer truly bring them to life for us with all the great insight and history. It was also very nice to not have to worry about tickets or standing in any lines, it really felt like she gave us a VIP access. We had an amazing authentic lunch and truly life changing experience with all the wonderful places we got to see with her help. She took a bunch of pictures for us and was really there to make our day. Then to finish the day after the tour was over and she did everything and more she was suppose to we asked her about teahouses and where to buy some souvenirs and not only did she give us the place but took us to two great places on her own time as well. She took us back to our hotel. Would definitely recommended this tour with Jennifer to my friends!

Reviewed to: Best Day Tour of Beijing City Highlights with Hutong Exploration

M
Mary Lakins
Reviewed on 22 February 2019

My trip to the Great Wall of China was a brilliant experience thanks to guide Vivian and our driver Mr. Lin. Our guide Vivian was such a lovely girl, gave us a deep impression of Beijing city, very professional. The car so clean and comfortable, no worry about the safety since we had a experienced driver. Even though it not such good weather she made sure we had the best day possible, from bargaining on our behalf for disposable rain ponchos, to organize a trip to a local village for lunch as we spent slightly less time on the wall than usual due to the weather. Highly recommended!

Reviewed to: All-Inclusive Day Tour: Tiananmen Square, Forbidden City, Mutianyu Great Wall with Authentic Beijing Lunch

G
Graham
Reviewed on 22 February 2019

This Tour has been absolutely perfect! Our guide, Betty managed to make us see the main tourist spots with not so many people and we had plenty of time to enjoy the view and all the fantastic stories she was explaining us on the history. The car driver was a great driver and we the car very comfortable. We had an amazing Chinese lunch with lots of great food and we finished the tour with a visit of summer palace where Betty has also explained us lots of history and fun facts. I definitely recommend this tour and Betty who has been kind and friendly to us, she is also an expert to avoid crowd and make you see tourist place in a different way. Thank you Betty and driver for this great day!

Reviewed to: All-Inclusive Beijing Highlights Day Tour with Authentic Peking Duck Lunch

T
Thomas Daly
Reviewed on 22 February 2019

Fabulous Beijing great wall day tour! This was exactly what I wanted for the day in Beijing. We were so lucky had Betty as our guide. We meet each other at my hotel lobby in the morning, and drove us to Mutianyu Great Wall directly. Betty was super helpful and explained the history of the Wall and a lot about Beijing. She also patiently went through the various options to get to the top as we all wanted to do different things. Then we had a couple of hours to walk/explore on our own, and take the toboggan down, then off for lunch. We had such wonderful day with Betty. We would definitely recommend the tour and Betty as a guide!

Reviewed to: All-Inclusive Day Tour: Tiananmen Square, Forbidden City, Mutianyu Great Wall with Authentic Beijing Lunch

Live Chat

Why Choose Us, About Us

* Quality Service & Affordable Prices are what we are here to do for our clients
* Customizable & Flexible Tour Arrangement based your needs
* Beijing Local Tour Company offers various Beijing Tours & China Package Tours
* Professional Guides:  Licensed Bilingual tour guides with 5+ years experience
* Experienced Drivers & well conditionded vehicle
* Various Payment Methods: Paypal, Alipay, Wechat, Bank transfer
* Free Cancellation: Up to 24 hours+ before your travel time
* Reply your tour inquiry in
details within 24 hours
* 24/7 fully backed up by our team & Last Minute Booking is available

Tailor-Made

1 to 1 tailor-made service from our professional travel advisors for the most sophisticated

Authentic

Constantly excellent reviews for attraction, hotel and service Competitive price

Value Guarantee

Local experts provide quality tours Best selected knowledgeable local guides Authentic local restaurants

Stress-free Guaranteed

7*24 hours available to create you a worry-free tour. No Hidden Fees and absolutely no pressure to buy. Secured

Who choose us

Copyright © 2017 Chinabeijingprivatetour.com All rights reserved.  浙ICP备18056007号-2     Our Partner - Travel Makeup Bags Wholesale Provider