24 Hours Hotline: +86 137-3541-1378

Email:

Your Location: Home > Testimonial
Questions & Answers or Review
* Full Name
* E-mail
* Title of your review
* Your review
 
L
Lolita Smith
Reviewed on 22 February 2019

Jennifer Zhang made for a great day for us. We got to see so many amazing things in a day without feeling rushed. She started the day by giving us a small gift, it represents the real culture of Beijing. It was so nice to go to these places and have Jennifer truly bring them to life for us with all the great insight and history. It was also very nice to not have to worry about tickets or standing in any lines, it really felt like she gave us a VIP access. We had an amazing authentic lunch and truly life changing experience with all the wonderful places we got to see with her help. She took a bunch of pictures for us and was really there to make our day. Then to finish the day after the tour was over and she did everything and more she was suppose to we asked her about teahouses and where to buy some souvenirs and not only did she give us the place but took us to two great places on her own time as well. She took us back to our hotel. Would definitely recommended this tour with Jennifer to my friends!

Reviewed to: From Authentic Markets to Majestic Sunsets: A Day of Real-Life Exploration in Beijing

M
Mary Lakins
Reviewed on 22 February 2019

My trip to the Great Wall of China was a brilliant experience thanks to guide Vivian and our driver Mr. Lin. Our guide Vivian was such a lovely girl, gave us a deep impression of Beijing city, very professional. The car so clean and comfortable, no worry about the safety since we had a experienced driver. Even though it not such good weather she made sure we had the best day possible, from bargaining on our behalf for disposable rain ponchos, to organize a trip to a local village for lunch as we spent slightly less time on the wall than usual due to the weather. Highly recommended!

Reviewed to: Discover Imperial Majesty: Forbidden City & Mutianyu Great Wall Adventure

G
Graham
Reviewed on 22 February 2019

This Tour has been absolutely perfect! Our guide, Betty managed to make us see the main tourist spots with not so many people and we had plenty of time to enjoy the view and all the fantastic stories she was explaining us on the history. The car driver was a great driver and we the car very comfortable. We had an amazing Chinese lunch with lots of great food and we finished the tour with a visit of summer palace where Betty has also explained us lots of history and fun facts. I definitely recommend this tour and Betty who has been kind and friendly to us, she is also an expert to avoid crowd and make you see tourist place in a different way. Thank you Betty and driver for this great day!

Reviewed to: 3-Day Classic Beijing Highlights: Unveiling Iconic Treasures

T
Thomas Daly
Reviewed on 22 February 2019

Fabulous Beijing great wall day tour! This was exactly what I wanted for the day in Beijing. We were so lucky had Betty as our guide. We meet each other at my hotel lobby in the morning, and drove us to Mutianyu Great Wall directly. Betty was super helpful and explained the history of the Wall and a lot about Beijing. She also patiently went through the various options to get to the top as we all wanted to do different things. Then we had a couple of hours to walk/explore on our own, and take the toboggan down, then off for lunch. We had such wonderful day with Betty. We would definitely recommend the tour and Betty as a guide!

Reviewed to: Discover Imperial Majesty: Forbidden City & Mutianyu Great Wall Adventure

K
Kamal S
Reviewed on 18 February 2019

If you have just one day to take a tour in Beijing, this is the one. I came Beijing for business this time and only day off. So I booked a day tour from Chinabeijingprivatetour, they provide lots of Beijing tour package. You will hit all the big highlights. Make sure to get Andy as your tour guide! She is extremely knowledgeable. You will learn a lot about these sites, as well as the culture of China. I really appreciated that Andy was so flexible with the schedule and was also willing to go the extra mile to help me with some additional questions I had. Make time for this tour -- you will be glad you did it! I would definitely recommend!

Reviewed to: Discover Imperial Majesty: Forbidden City & Mutianyu Great Wall Adventure

M
Michael
Reviewed on 18 February 2019

We booked Beijing day trip to visit Mutianyu Great Wall, and we really enjoyed our day tour with China Beijing Private Tour. I need to thank our Beijing local tour guide-Jimmy. He was very knowledgeable about the great wall and Beijing city, answered all our questions patiently. We learned a lot about the Beijing history and local culture. He was also very humorous and took very good care of us. We had a great time. Would definitely recommend any tour with Jimmy as the guide.

Reviewed to: Discover Imperial Majesty: Forbidden City & Mutianyu Great Wall Adventure

B
Brita
Reviewed on 18 February 2019

We highly recommend this Beijing day trip with city highlights. Our guide Andy was amazing. She is so knowledgeable about the sites as well so much Beijing history. I cannot recommend enough. This was absolutely the best China tour I have ever taken. Andy is incredibly kind, took good care of my parents and my daughter loved spending the day with her. A perfect day with a perfect tour guide!

Reviewed to: From Authentic Markets to Majestic Sunsets: A Day of Real-Life Exploration in Beijing

C
Carol
Reviewed on 18 February 2019

We found this company online and we contacted the company via email, we told them all our requests and they replied to us very quickly. The tour exact what we want. We took a chance and it turned out to be a really good, credible company. They arranged the tour accordingly, we didn’t feel tired during the tour since our group has senior and kids. And our tour guide Sherry was perfect, she is friendly, professional and knowledgeable, fluent English. All in all, we would highly recommend this to anyone who would like to travel to China for a Beijing sight-seeing trip. Of course, we would not hesitate to book trip with this company in the future!

Reviewed to: From Authentic Markets to Majestic Sunsets: A Day of Real-Life Exploration in Beijing

S
Sophia
Reviewed on 14 February 2019

I just returned from China and we had a great experience with this company. We didn't have a lot of time, so we booked a private half day trip to the Great Wall at Mutianyu Great Wall. We worked with China Beijing Private Tour and had no problems booking the tour. Jenny, our guide, showed up on time at our hotel, we had a nice clean car. Our guide was very knowledgable, had a great historical perspective, and really made the day enjoyable.

I highly recommend this company and if you can get Jenny, please do so, I have used several other tour companies over the years and this one is the best.

Reviewed to: Private Half Day Mutianyu Great Wall Tour

M
Martin
Reviewed on 14 February 2019

We were so lucky to have Jenny as our Beijing local tour guide.The trip was well arranged. We were pick up from Beijing train station by our guide and our driver Mr.Li, the car was so clean and comfortable, no stange smell. And our guide Jenny was excellent in Speaking English and a good story teller. We had a lot of during this tour.On the first day we visited Tiananmen Square and the Forbidden City.There are main attraction in Beijing city. After the tour,we had dinner at a very good restaurant(Recommended by our guide). We visit the famous great wall the next day.It was a great hike and after a super local lunch.The best guided tour we have ever had. Jenny is an excellent guide and the company delivered everything - even better than expected. We will definitely use the company again should we be back to Beijing another time.

Reviewed to: 2-Day Private Tour:Unveil Beijing's Treasures with Expert Guide

Live Chat

Share to

Why Choose Us, About Us

* Quality Service & Affordable Prices are what we are here to do for our clients
* Customizable & Flexible Tour Arrangement based your needs
* Beijing Local Tour Company offers various Beijing Tours & China Package Tours
* Professional Guides:  Licensed Bilingual tour guides with 5+ years experience
* Experienced Drivers & well conditionded vehicle
* Various Payment Methods: Paypal, Alipay, Wechat, Bank transfer
* Free Cancellation: Up to 24 hours+ before your travel time
* Reply your tour inquiry in
details within 24 hours
* 24/7 fully backed up by our team & Last Minute Booking is available

Tailor-Made

1 to 1 tailor-made service from our professional travel advisors for the most sophisticated

Authentic

Constantly excellent reviews for attraction, hotel and service Competitive price

Value Guarantee

Local experts provide quality tours Best selected knowledgeable local guides Authentic local restaurants

Stress-free Guaranteed

7*24 hours available to create you a worry-free tour. No Hidden Fees and absolutely no pressure to buy. Secured

Who choose us

Copyright © 2017 Chinabeijingprivatetour.com All rights reserved.  浙ICP备18056007号-2

WhatsApp
Wechat
Skype
To Top