24 Hours Hotline: +86 137-3541-1378
+86 157-0009-4881
Email:

Your Location: Home > Testimonial
Questions & Answers or Review
* Full Name
* E-mail
* Title of your review
* Your review
 
K
Kamal S
Reviewed on 18 February 2019

If you have just one day to take a tour in Beijing, this is the one. I came Beijing for business this time and only day off. So I booked a day tour from Chinabeijingprivatetour, they provide lots of Beijing tour package. You will hit all the big highlights. Make sure to get Andy as your tour guide! She is extremely knowledgeable. You will learn a lot about these sites, as well as the culture of China. I really appreciated that Andy was so flexible with the schedule and was also willing to go the extra mile to help me with some additional questions I had. Make time for this tour -- you will be glad you did it! I would definitely recommend!

Reviewed to: All-Inclusive Day Tour: Tiananmen Square, Forbidden City, Mutianyu Great Wall with Authentic Beijing Lunch

M
Michael
Reviewed on 18 February 2019

We booked Beijing day trip to visit Mutianyu Great Wall, and we really enjoyed our day tour with China Beijing Private Tour. I need to thank our Beijing local tour guide-Jimmy. He was very knowledgeable about the great wall and Beijing city, answered all our questions patiently. We learned a lot about the Beijing history and local culture. He was also very humorous and took very good care of us. We had a great time. Would definitely recommend any tour with Jimmy as the guide.

Reviewed to: All-Inclusive Day Tour: Tiananmen Square, Forbidden City, Mutianyu Great Wall with Authentic Beijing Lunch

B
Brita
Reviewed on 18 February 2019

We highly recommend this Beijing day trip with city highlights. Our guide Andy was amazing. She is so knowledgeable about the sites as well so much Beijing history. I cannot recommend enough. This was absolutely the best China tour I have ever taken. Andy is incredibly kind, took good care of my parents and my daughter loved spending the day with her. A perfect day with a perfect tour guide!

Reviewed to: Best Day Tour of Beijing City Highlights with Hutong Exploration

C
Carol
Reviewed on 18 February 2019

We found this company online and we contacted the company via email, we told them all our requests and they replied to us very quickly. The tour exact what we want. We took a chance and it turned out to be a really good, credible company. They arranged the tour accordingly, we didn’t feel tired during the tour since our group has senior and kids. And our tour guide Sherry was perfect, she is friendly, professional and knowledgeable, fluent English. All in all, we would highly recommend this to anyone who would like to travel to China for a Beijing sight-seeing trip. Of course, we would not hesitate to book trip with this company in the future!

Reviewed to: Best Day Tour of Beijing City Highlights with Hutong Exploration

S
Sophia
Reviewed on 14 February 2019

I just returned from China and we had a great experience with this company. We didn't have a lot of time, so we booked a private half day trip to the Great Wall at Mutianyu Great Wall. We worked with China Beijing Private Tour and had no problems booking the tour. Jenny, our guide, showed up on time at our hotel, we had a nice clean car. Our guide was very knowledgable, had a great historical perspective, and really made the day enjoyable.

I highly recommend this company and if you can get Jenny, please do so, I have used several other tour companies over the years and this one is the best.

Reviewed to: Half Day Beijing Mutianyu Great Wall Tour with Cable Way Up and Optional Fun Toboggan Downhill Ride

M
Martin
Reviewed on 14 February 2019

We were so lucky to have Jenny as our Beijing local tour guide.The trip was well arranged. We were pick up from Beijing train station by our guide and our driver Mr.Li, the car was so clean and comfortable, no stange smell. And our guide Jenny was excellent in Speaking English and a good story teller. We had a lot of during this tour.On the first day we visited Tiananmen Square and the Forbidden City.There are main attraction in Beijing city. After the tour,we had dinner at a very good restaurant(Recommended by our guide). We visit the famous great wall the next day.It was a great hike and after a super local lunch.The best guided tour we have ever had. Jenny is an excellent guide and the company delivered everything - even better than expected. We will definitely use the company again should we be back to Beijing another time.

Reviewed to: 2-Day Beijing Highlights Package Tour with Optional Evening Show + Peking Duck

A
Aron Lee
Reviewed on 14 February 2019

Great service from China Beijing Private Tour Company, Professional English Guide, experienced driver, comfortable vehicle,well orginaed itinerary. We were picked-up from Beijing downtown hotel,all the entrance tickets,Beijing city hotel pick up and drop off service, bottle of water are included this tour package. All in all, the tour was well worth booking. I would highly recommend to anyone looking to visit Beijing!

Reviewed to: Best Day Tour of Beijing City Highlights with Hutong Exploration

M
Maria
Reviewed on 13 February 2019

I have nothing but excellent marks for this Beijing Tour and the Tour guide.Booking this Beijing city tour package was the best decision we made, the tour guide Peter was excellent very friendly and informative, he did his best to make us comfortable and enjoy our first time in Beijing. He was very knowledgeable and happy to answer questions about the places we went – and about life in China in general. We went during the very busy Golden Week Holiday. Peter timed everything perfectly to avoid the worst of the crowds. This tour is a must for people visiting Beijing.Highly Recommend!

Reviewed to: Private Full-Day Tour: Incredible Beijing City Highlights

S
Susan
Reviewed on 12 February 2019

We booked a Beijing classic day tour with China Beijing Private Tour. Three of us spent the whole day with our lovly guide,Tina. She knows a lot about the sites and speaks English very well. We all agreed that we learned so much more having a private guide point things out to us that we would not have noticed on our own.During the day, we visit Tiananmen square, forbidden city and Temple of heaven...Also she is a good photographer and made sure to email me the pictures. I would highly recommend this tour to my friend who want to visit Beijing in the furture.

Reviewed to: Private Full-Day Tour: Incredible Beijing City Highlights

Live Chat

Why Choose Us, About Us

* Quality Service & Affordable Prices are what we are here to do for our clients
* Customizable & Flexible Tour Arrangement based your needs
* Beijing Local Tour Company offers various Beijing Tours & China Package Tours
* Professional Guides:  Licensed Bilingual tour guides with 5+ years experience
* Experienced Drivers & well conditionded vehicle
* Various Payment Methods: Paypal, Alipay, Wechat, Bank transfer
* Free Cancellation: Up to 24 hours+ before your travel time
* Reply your tour inquiry in
details within 24 hours
* 24/7 fully backed up by our team & Last Minute Booking is available

Tailor-Made

1 to 1 tailor-made service from our professional travel advisors for the most sophisticated

Authentic

Constantly excellent reviews for attraction, hotel and service Competitive price

Value Guarantee

Local experts provide quality tours Best selected knowledgeable local guides Authentic local restaurants

Stress-free Guaranteed

7*24 hours available to create you a worry-free tour. No Hidden Fees and absolutely no pressure to buy. Secured

Who choose us

Copyright © 2017 Chinabeijingprivatetour.com All rights reserved.  浙ICP备18056007号-2     Our Partner - Travel Makeup Bags Wholesale Provider