24 Hours Hotline: +86 137-3541-1378

Email:

Your Location: Home > Testimonial
Questions & Answers or Review
* Full Name
* E-mail
* Title of your review
* Your review
 
J
Joanna
Reviewed on 12 July 2024

Wow, what an incredible experience! The Half Day Qingdao Food Tour with Local Beer Tasting was absolutely amazing! From the first taste of the local delicacies to the refreshing local beers, every moment was a delight. Our guide made sure we experienced the best of Qingdao's culinary scene, taking us to bustling markets and hidden gems where we sampled mouthwatering seafood and savory street food. The beer tasting was a highlight—learning about Qingdao's brewing heritage while sipping on fresh, crisp beers was unforgettable. Highly recommend this tour for anyone visiting Qingdao who wants to savor its flavors and soak in its vibrant culture in just half a day!

Reviewed to: Half Day Qingdao Food Tour with Local Beer Tasting

A
Anders Villadsen
Reviewed on 11 July 2024

The Xi'an Terracotta Warriors Private Day Trip from Beijing by Bullet Train was an exceptional experience that felt personal and welcoming. From the warm greeting by our Xi'an local driver at the high-speed rail station to our friendly and knowledgeable guide, every moment felt seamlessly coordinated. The bullet train ride was comfortable, allowing us to relax and soak in the beautiful scenery en route. Our guide's genuine enthusiasm and detailed explanations about the Terracotta Warriors made the visit truly memorable. Thanks to the smooth teamwork between our driver and guide, the day flowed effortlessly, leaving us with cherished memories of an unforgettable journey to this iconic site.

Reviewed to: Xi'an Terracotta Warriors Private Day Trip from Beijing by Bullet Train or Flight

K
Kimberly
Reviewed on 08 July 2024

Our weekend in Beijing was truly unforgettable thanks to the excellent service from Beijing Private Tour. Shirley, our knowledgeable guide, made our first visit to Beijing a breeze with her fluent English and insightful commentary. Starting from our hotel pickup, we visited the iconic sights like the Forbidden City, Temple of Heaven, and Mutianyu Great Wall, savoring every moment at each spot. Shirley even helped us secure tickets to the Liyuan opera show after our tour, adding to the experience. Traveling via high-speed train from Shanghai was seamless and quick, making the journey both efficient and enjoyable. For anyone planning a Beijing trip from Shanghai, we highly recommend the convenience of high-speed trains.

Reviewed to: All-Inclusive Day Tour: Tiananmen Square, Forbidden City, Mutianyu Great Wall,Bird's Nest Photo Stop with Authentic Beijing Lunch

K
Kimberly Lim
Reviewed on 08 July 2024

This All-Inclusive Day Tour was absolutely the best choice for exploring Beijing! My parents and I had an incredible experience with Shirley as our guide and Mr. Xu as our attentive driver. Shirley's deep knowledge and perfect English made visiting the Forbidden City and Tiananmen Square enriching and enjoyable. Mr. Xu ensured our comfort with cold water and efficient AC throughout the hot day. The tour was seamlessly flexible, accommodating my elderly parents' pace and preferences, like opting for a scenic boat ride at the Summer Palace instead of the Temple of Heaven. Exploring the old part of Beijing by rickshaw was a charming highlight. Booking was effortless, with prompt responses and detailed tour information provided. If I have the chance, I'd eagerly book this tour again for my husband and children. Highly recommended for anyone visiting Beijing!

Reviewed to: All-Inclusive Day Tour: Tiananmen Square, Forbidden City, Mutianyu Great Wall,Bird's Nest Photo Stop with Authentic Beijing Lunch

L
Lynette
Reviewed on 08 July 2024

Hey there! Just returned from an amazing two-day private tour in Beijing, and it was packed with incredible experiences. Our expert guide showed us all the must-see spots like Tiananmen Square and the Forbidden City, but the highlight was exploring the charming old neighborhoods known as Hutongs. The food was another highlight— from delicious street snacks to memorable dinners, every bite was a delight. And hiking a section of the Great Wall was surreal! Beijing exceeded my expectations, and I'm already planning my next visit to uncover more of its treasures.

Reviewed to: 2-Day Private Tour:Unveil Beijing's Treasures with Expert Guide

A
Angsana (Nok) Niyommalai
Reviewed on 08 July 2024

Hey there! Just returned from an incredible six-day adventure in Beijing, and wow, it was packed with so many amazing experiences. We hit all the must-see spots like Tiananmen Square and the Forbidden City, but the highlight was definitely exploring the charming old neighborhoods known as Hutongs. The food was another standout— from delicious street snacks to memorable dinners, every bite was a delight. Oh, and hiking a section of the Great Wall was surreal, and discovering the vibrant art scene at the 798 District was a fantastic surprise. Beijing completely exceeded my expectations, and I'm already dreaming about my next visit!

Reviewed to: 6-Day Tour:Uncovering Beijing's Imperial Grandeur and Cultural Marvels

K
Kevin
Reviewed on 08 July 2024

Booking the 7 Days Ancient Beijing & Xian Exploration Tour By High Speed Train was truly the highlight of our trip to China! Shirley, our knowledgeable guide in Beijing, ensured a seamless and enriching experience from start to finish. Her impeccable English and deep insights into Beijing's history made visiting iconic sites like the Forbidden City and Tiananmen Square incredibly informative and enjoyable. Mr. Xu, our attentive driver, went above and beyond, keeping us comfortable with cold water and efficient air conditioning throughout the hot summer day. The tour's flexibility was perfect for my elderly parents, allowing us to adjust our itinerary to their pace and preferences, including a relaxing boat ride at the Summer Palace instead of the Temple of Heaven. Shirley even organized a delightful rickshaw ride through Beijing's old city, a memorable way to cap off our day. Booking was straightforward and efficient, with the company promptly responding to our inquiries and providing detailed tour information. If I have the chance to return, I wouldn't hesitate to book this tour again for my husband and children. Highly recommended!

Reviewed to: 7 Days Ancient Beijing & Xian Exploration Tour By High Speed Train

P
Peng Ling
Reviewed on 08 July 2024

Booking the 3-Day Classic Beijing Highlights tour was the best decision for our family's trip to China! Shirley, our guide, made every moment unforgettable. Her extensive knowledge and impeccable English ensured we learned so much while exploring iconic sites like the Forbidden City and Tiananmen Square. Mr. Xu, our attentive driver, kept us cool and refreshed with cold water and air conditioning throughout the hot summer day. The tour's flexibility was perfect for my elderly parents, allowing us to adjust the itinerary for their comfort, including opting for a leisurely boat ride at the Summer Palace instead of visiting the Temple of Heaven. Shirley even arranged a delightful rickshaw ride through old Beijing, a charming way to end our day. Booking was straightforward, and the company's efficiency in communication made planning stress-free. If we have the chance to return, we'll definitely book this tour again for my husband and children. Highly recommended!

Reviewed to: 3-Day Classic Beijing Highlights: Unveiling Iconic Treasures

f
florence fong
Reviewed on 08 July 2024

Booking the Xi'an Terracotta Warriors Private Day Trip from Beijing was the best decision we made for our China trip! Shirley, our guide, made our day absolutely fantastic. She was incredibly knowledgeable and spoke perfect English, which made learning about the Terracotta Warriors and Xi'an's history a delight. Mr. Xu, our driver, was also fantastic—always attentive and ensuring we were comfortable with cold water and air conditioning throughout the day. Booking was straightforward, and the company's efficiency in communication made planning hassle-free. If we have the chance to return to China, we wouldn't hesitate to book another tour with them for our family. Highly recommended!

Reviewed to: Xi'an Terracotta Warriors Private Day Trip from Beijing by Bullet Train or Flight

A
Anders Villadsen
Reviewed on 08 July 2024

The all-inclusive day tour exceeded my expectations in every way. Starting with a visit to Tiananmen Square, I was captivated by the immense historical significance of the square and its iconic landmarks. Moving on to the Forbidden City, I was awestruck by the grandeur of the imperial palace and the intricate details of its architecture. The highlight was undoubtedly the Mutianyu Great Wall, where I marveled at the breathtaking views and walked along this ancient marvel of human engineering. The tour also included a stop at the Bird's Nest for a memorable photo opportunity, adding a modern touch to the day's historical immersion. The authentic Beijing lunch provided a delicious break, offering a taste of local cuisine. Overall, the tour was well-organized, informative, and offered a perfect balance of cultural exploration and comfort, making it a truly unforgettable experience in Beijing.

Reviewed to: All-Inclusive Day Tour: Tiananmen Square, Forbidden City, Mutianyu Great Wall,Bird's Nest Photo Stop with Authentic Beijing Lunch

Live Chat

Share to

Why Choose Us, About Us

* Quality Service & Affordable Prices are what we are here to do for our clients
* Customizable & Flexible Tour Arrangement based your needs
* Beijing Local Tour Company offers various Beijing Tours & China Package Tours
* Professional Guides:  Licensed Bilingual tour guides with 5+ years experience
* Experienced Drivers & well conditionded vehicle
* Various Payment Methods: Paypal, Alipay, Wechat, Bank transfer
* Free Cancellation: Up to 24 hours+ before your travel time
* Reply your tour inquiry in
details within 24 hours
* 24/7 fully backed up by our team & Last Minute Booking is available

Tailor-Made

1 to 1 tailor-made service from our professional travel advisors for the most sophisticated

Authentic

Constantly excellent reviews for attraction, hotel and service Competitive price

Value Guarantee

Local experts provide quality tours Best selected knowledgeable local guides Authentic local restaurants

Stress-free Guaranteed

7*24 hours available to create you a worry-free tour. No Hidden Fees and absolutely no pressure to buy. Secured

Who choose us

Copyright © 2017 Chinabeijingprivatetour.com All rights reserved.  浙ICP备18056007号-2

WhatsApp
Wechat
Skype
To Top